19420 N 59th Ave  ::  Suite H-815  ::   Glendale AZ 85308

480.848.3872

OUR PARTNERS

OUR PARTNERS are considered FAMILY

LOANS

CAR EVENTS

Tom Fallos

VIP Mortgage Inc

602.488.2779

tom.fallos@vipmtginc.com

Scott Bogert

Caliber Home Loans

602.625.5277

scottbogertteam@caliberhomeloans.com

Nancy Perry

Nancy Perry Productions

602.843.3545

NPerryProductions@gmail.com

INSURANCE

Carmen L. Ramirez

Allstate

602.866.2205

carmenramirez@allstate.com

LAWYERS

Larissa Goldman

Goldman & Goldman

Immigration Law

520.797.9229

larissa@ggoldmanlaw.com

ACCOUNTING

Marla Carmona

Liberty Tax

520.250.5001

marlacarmona@hotmail.com

TITLE AGENCY

Sue Gawlitta

Old Republic Title

623.363.9167

sgawlitta@ortc.com

RESTAURANT & CATERING

Nick DiLello

Bottega Pizzeria Ristorant

623.777.1868

nick@bottegaristorante.com 

FINANCIAL ADVISOR

Brandon Bettis

Principal Financial

602.734.1152

bettis.brandon@principal.com

REAL ESTATE

Steve Bauman

My Home Group

480.388.2032

steve@exceptionallivingaz.com

Nabile Paredes

The Realty Agency AZ

925.257.0502

nabile.paredes@outlook.com

Sandra Raposa

My Home Group

408.731.0573

sandra@exceptionallivingaz.com

Ashley Robertson Bedard

The Property Regal Shoppe

‭858.449.5383

ashley@regalpropertyshoppe.com

Bea Kraft

My Home Group

562.631.4203

bea@exceptionallivingaz.com